Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Airport West, Melbourne.

Bowes Avenue, Airport West, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Females only please. You will only be sharing with one other housemate. This room with your own ensuite comes fully furnished with a brand new king bed and mattress. Room size is 3m x 4m. The townhouse is about 1 year old and fully furnished. It is a 10min walk to Keilor Road where there are shops, supermarkets and restaurants. Westfield is also a short drive/tram away. There is street parking, and the unit is a 10 min walk to tram 59 which takes you to the city. A special bonus is a back massager in the living room whilst you watch Tv. Unlimited wifi has also been set up ($30 each/month) so all you have to do is move in!

More about the Flatmates

I am friendly, independent, love traveling and trying out new restaurants. I work full time in health care. I have lived in shared houses for many years, so I know how to respect you and your space. I am open with communication and am happy to discuss any issues that may come up. I cook a few times weekly so we can share the kitchen.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.