Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stephens Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 19, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

BEDROOM AVAILABLE - SPACIOUS AND HOMELY QUEENSLANDER IN ANNERLEY

We are three females and one male seeking a friendly, tidy, like-minded individual to join our spacious and homely Queenslander in Annerley.

Our house

The house is in a great location within a minutes walking distance of a frequently serviced express bus stop (approximately 20 minutes to the CBD). Fairfield train station is 1.1km away.

There is also a bikeway all the way to the city (approximately 6kms) and UQ is just a 3km cycle down the road (you can take footpaths the whole way if you don't want to cycle on the road).

Woolworths and a bottle shop are a 400m walk. The PA Hospital is just over 1.5kms away and well serviced by the nearest bus station.

The house itself is really nice and close to plenty of parks and it’s an easy wander down to Stones Corner.

The communal spaces in the house are plentiful. Private back deck, large green backyard, lounge, dining room, bathroom, very spacious kitchen, reading room and study.

The house (apart) from the bedroom is fully furnished and all white goods are provided (including two fridges). There is plenty of parking available on the street.

Room

The available room has an inbuilt wardrobe and cupboard with shelves for all your storage needs. High ceilings and timber floors.

Rent is $200.00 per week with WiFi (bills not included).

The room is available for a minimum of 6 months.

Bond is four weeks' rent and is to be paid in advance.

Please no couples, backpackers or hard partiers. Pets allowed subject to approval.

If you're interested, please tell us a little more about yourself via email and we can arrange an inspection.

More about the Flatmates

We are all in our late 20s and work full-time in professional jobs. We enjoy travel, spending time with friends and are we are quite active on the weekends.

Rebecca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rebecca
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ekibin Rd at Bower Street, stop 273 min walk
Ekibin Rd at Ekibin Park South, stop 284 min walk
Ekibin Rd at Lothian Street, stop 264 min walk
Ipswich Rd at Waldheim Street, stop 18/215 min walk
Ipswich Rd at Annerley RSL, stop 21a6 min walk
Ipswich Rd at Annerley Junction, stop 226 min walk
Ipswich Rd at Annerley Junction, stop 22/216 min walk
Ipswich Rd at Junction Terrace, stop 17a6 min walk
Annerley Rd at Annerley RSL, stop 21a6 min walk
Ekibin Rd at Lambton Street, stop 256 min walk
Greenslopes, platform 17 min walk
Greenslopes Bus Station7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Snag & Brown4 min walk
The Annerley Kitchen5 min walk
Groove Cafe5 min walk
Dudley Street Espresso & Collectables5 min walk
Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar5 min walk
Junction at Annerley,Annerley5 min walk
The Junction at Annerley6 min walk
Ouich Takeaway6 min walk
Wona Sushi6 min walk
Fuel Espresso6 min walk
Thai Kanjana Restaurant6 min walk
Little Clive Cafe7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Annerley5 min walk
Malabar Center5 min walk
Samy Imports & Exports9 min walk
Sam Coco Trading16 min walk
Four Square Stores Ltd.16 min walk
FRIENDLY GROCER16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
Mother of All Fruits17 min walk
Woolworths Buranda19 min walk
fuji mart brisbane19 min walk
Ruski Way Deli - Russian Shop Brisbane21 min walk
Rock'N'Roll Bakery24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Fairfield13 min walk
Dutton Park24 min walk
Buranda28 min walk