Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Oak Street, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$184
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The house has a spacious open plan with 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, with a large backyard. Carpeted in most areas and central heating which is ideal for winter. It is located a 10 minute walk from the Royal Park train station and tram line 59. All housemates have cars so transport will not be an issue. 15 minute tram ride into Flinders Street Station. Royal Park is also located across the road.
The room is a decent size with built in wardrobe and large window. There is also an option to use a bed (mattress/frame) and desk if wanted.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with four young students/professionals aged 22 & 23. Two of the boys are currently studying a Masters of Engineering at The University of Melbourne whilst the other two work in property and real estate. They are easy going and respectful people who enjoy a good time. We are looking for easy going, fun loving people who are also respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.