Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Albion Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat
Looking for a friendly housemate for this retro townhouse! Room available is a MASSIVE 4m x 3.5m and is available now :) Fun Stuff: - High Ceilings - Heater - Washing Machine in separate laundry - Big Bathtub - Wifi - Netflix - Countless Board games - Side street parking - Extra storage space - BUNNY! - Pizza This corner house is in a great location, not far off Sydney road and in between two amazing cafes, perfect for breaky! 5 min walk from trams and trains, it's a quiet location with a quick trip to IGA, Edinburgh Castle and Bar Ousso. Beautiful big courtyard with umbrella for summer and a fire outside for winter. House is fully furnished, but room for additions if needed :)

Flatmates

You will be sharing house with one 25y/o full-time working female and her adorable outside bunny rabbit, Arrow! I work in Brunswick East and have been living here for about 2 years. I love planning holidays, photography, dress-up parties and pizza. Looking for another happy similar aged female who likes to have fun and keep a good house balance. Contact me to if need more info or want to come and check the place out!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.