Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina Heights, Brisbane.

Gallipoli Road, Carina Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hi, I am looking for clean and tidy female (couples are welcome) to share the place with me in Carina Height.

I have 3 rooms available for rent.

Room 1. Brand new furnitures with a double bed. This room is air conditioned and has a built-in waredrobe. $200/week water,internet incl.

Room 2. Brand new furnitures, the bed is really comfortable king size single. With a drawer to keep your extra stuff in, such as cloth or blankets etc.
The room has a ceiling fan and built-in wardrobe.
$155/week all bills incl. except internet

Room 3. Unfurished, with a ceiling fan and new carpet. Two windows, a lot of natural light.
$125/week, bills excluded.

Air conditioning in the main living area. Shared bathroom.

The location is very convenient, next to 204 and close to 200, 206, 209. It only takes 30 minutes to the city by bus. Great for student and full-time working people.
Carindale shopping centre is only 15 mins on foot.
Close to Clem Jones Sports Centre.

Smoking is not allowed in the house. No pets thank you.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Lauren, originally from China. Still doing my studies. I'm easy to go with, friendly, love to make friends with people and travel a lot.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.