Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Wallace Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$194
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A generous sized room is available in a three-bedroom house in Brunswick West. Bright and spacious kitchen and lounge areas. We have a huge garden with two sheds, double garage, and the added luxury of a tyre-swing over the decking area! And let’s not forget, two marvellous housemates to share this splendid home with.

The house also boasts on street and off street parking, split system air conditioning and is fully furnished apart from the room you will be taking over. We are a pet free household unfortunately and have no room to move on that subject with the real estate agent, so can't accept applicants with furry friends in toe ... Sorry!

We are seeking a housemate who is after a home, not just a place to crash, and ideally working or studying full-time.

More about the Flatmates

We are two friendly females; Jen, 33, who is a brand new Australian citizen from Wales working full time in office management. And Olivia, a 25 year old nurse currently working part time and working towards her graduate certificate in emergency.

We enjoy mingling as a household with the occasional group dinner and often a glass of wine (or 2...) whilst debriefing about the day. In saying this we also appreciate when alone time is needed and respect privacy.

We are looking for a housemate to compliment our friendly, sociable and fun household, hopefully this could be YOU :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.