Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn North, Melbourne.

Willis Street, Balwyn North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Relaxed, friendly environment. Great location. Close to tram and bus stops.
We are friendly and easy going people.
Cosy room with built in bookcase.

More about the Flatmates

Jaimee- 22 year old female, who works full time as a Nanny. I am a very relaxed, easy going person who loves socialising but I do enjoy my alone time.

Nat- 23 year old female who works full time when I can and studies education. I enjoy socialising but like my alone time. I am a very easy going person who gets along with most people.

Stacey- 19 year old female who works as a Stagehand. I work a lot but do enjoy hanging out when everyone is
home.

You- friendly and easy going person who likes being social but is respectful of each other's space. You will be able to pay rent and bills on time.
If you are a smoker, smoking is fine but only outside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.