Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint James Boulevard, Brompton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

• Large Room Available October 1st
• Rent is $165/w (Single room)
• INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES*
• Bond = 2 weeks
• Suited for Females - Females Only Bathroom
• Fully Furnished Rooms and House
• Very Large House
• Unlimited Internet
• 5 minute walk to Foodland
• 5 Minute Walk to Train and Bus Stops
• Close to Adelaide Uni's
• Students / International Students Most Welcome
• Secure "St James Boulevard"

Hi, I have a big sized bedroom available in this large house in Brompton. The bedroom will be fully furnished with shared bathroom facilities - toilet, large bathroom with shower and bath.

Room is fully furnished, including linen and towels etc. (optional)

This modern property is located 5.5km from the CBD in a quiet and secure street (St James Boulevard) surrounded by new homes. It is walking distance from multiple public transport options and shopping centre.

• 12 minute drive from CBD (6 km)

• 5 minute walk to a local Foodland (1000 metres)

• 20 minute walk to the Croydon Railway Station (1.7 km)

• 3 minute walk to "Bus Stop 10' Torrens Rd - South side (350 metres)

• 20 minute walk to the Entertainment Centre Stop Tram (2.2km) then FREE transport into the city.

It has a nice courtyard and a single garage. There is a ducted heating and cooling air-conditioning.
There is off street parking and space for parking in the drive way.

Features include:

• TWO separate very large lounges / TV rooms

• Very large open plan lounge/dining/kitchen

• Nice kitchen with appliances, plenty of cupboard space

• Main bathroom with bath and shower, plus separate toilet

• Large laundry

• Paved entertaining area out back

• Ducted reverse cycle A/C throughout

Shared Facilities include:

• All kitchen utilities / cooking utensils

• Kitchen

• Two Fridges

• Dining tables

• Microwave

• Separate Toilet

• Separate bathroom with shower and bath

• Laundry

• Washing machine

This house has recently had renovations compromising of repainting and new gardens.

----
Rent is:
$165/w (Single Stay) - INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES*

This includes all utilities:
• Electricity, Gas, Water and unlimited Internet*

Bond is = two weeks rent.

* = (Fair Use Policy) bills capped - please refer to contract agreement.

• Minimum stay period is negotiable

• All rooms are fully furnished with a bed, bedside table, lamp, desk, chair and wardrobes (Including bed linen and towels - optional)

• The rest of the house is fully furnished

• We can provide the room un-furnished if required

----

*My Profile*

Hello, my name is Bradley.

I run and manage multiple professional and student share houses in and around Adelaide.

My responsibility is to provide quality living experiences with like-minded young professionals or students in a very safe, fun, comfortable and clean environment.

I take pride in my quality houses and housemates.

Everything is run legitimately through my family business.

Police checks can be provided on request.

I also offer a FREE:

• Furniture pick-up service from your old house if you have any large items you cant move by yourself.

• Pick-up service from the Airport if you pre-book the rooms.
----
• Trusted Flatmates Pro User
• Unlimited Internet
• New, Modern Home
• Professional / Student
• Free Furniture Pickup
• Free Airport Pickup

Flatmates

This house is suited for females - you will share the separate toilet and bathroom with females only.

Our other housemates living here are friendly, welcoming, respectful and professional (This is governed by our application process)

They are not party goers and keep the house in a clean respectable state at all times. (We have positive housemates to a high standard and I only accept people who will fit the demographics inside the house)
Ages maybe from 18 to 30 +

Young professionals, international and local students (like-minded people) will be preferred and group applications are welcomed.

Please feel free to contact me for any extra information, questions or to arrange a viewing.

Brad on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Brad
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 11 Torrens Rd - South sideClose by
Stop 11 Torrens Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 10 Torrens Rd - South side3 min walk
Stop 11 Harrison Rd - East side4 min walk
Stop 13 Hawker St - North side4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SA Fruit Centre5 min walk
FoodWorks8 min walk
OTR Ridleyton8 min walk
Foodland SA9 min walk
OTR Brompton12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Yummy Mellon6 min walk
Excelsior Hotel6 min walk
Kronpuss Cakes6 min walk
Bangkok Delight Thai8 min walk
Wokinabox - Rosewater8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ovingham Railway Station16 min walk
Croydon Railway Station18 min walk
Dudley Park Railway Station19 min walk
Bowden Railway Station25 min walk
North Adelaide Railway Station27 min walk
+ Show more