Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bertram, Perth.

Protector Way, Bertram, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

I have a house in Bertram with train station on the Mandurah line to Perth close by.

I'm in need of someone trustworthy that will occupy my home whilst I'm away.

There's an office here for you to study also. My home is a clean and tidy home and I like it kept that way.

Shops are a 1 minute walk away.

More about the Flatmates

I work away for two weeks at a time and two weeks off, you will have use of the entire house whilst I'm away, and when I'm home I'm mostly out or in my workshop.
I generally keep to myself doing my own thing, but am very approachable, kind and caring.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ikram kebabClose by
Subway¬ģ RestaurantClose¬†by
Chicken TreatClose by
Bertram Chinese RestaurantClose by
Fishy Fishy~ 3 min walk
Couture Cake Design~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA BertramClose by
Coles Express~ 29 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Johnson Rd After Ascot Pwy~ 3 min walk
Johnson Rd After Prince Regent Gte~ 4 min walk
Johnson Rd After Dilabert Wy~ 7 min walk
Johnson Rd After Centennial Av~ 8 min walk
Bertram Rd Before Parkfield Bvd~ 11 min walk
Johnson Rd After Mortimer Rd~ 11 min walk
Bertram Rd Opposite Tamblyn Pl~ 13 min walk
Johnson Rd After Brixton Gte~ 14 min walk
Bertram Rd Before Tamblyn Pl~ 14 min walk
Bertram Rd Before Moombaki Av~ 14 min walk
Bertram Rd After Moombaki Av~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kwinana~ 24 min walk