Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Spencer Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 31, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Housemate Wanted for Luxury Heritage CBD Apartment $295 per week

A beautiful fully furnished 3 bedroom apartment as a part of a 5 Star International Hotel chain, conveniently located close to the Southern Cross Station, Tram stops, Supermarkets (5 minutes walking distance to both Coles & Safeway), walking distance to Vic Market & South Melb Market , South Wharf DFO and the city shops.

This apartment is fully furnished with TV,DVD player, fridge, washing machine, dryer, microwave, cooking equipments etc.

This is a cosy double bed bedroom. The room is fully furnished with a double size bed, wardrobe, a desk with a chair, and a lamp.

The apartment includes facilities such as gym, sauna, spa, pool, and BBQ Area.

Rent is $295 per week, $20/pw for Utilities (Electricity and Water) and Fast broadband WIFI. Bond of $1365 is required when you move in, and a month rent paid in advance.

I am a female working professional in the CBD area and will be relocating to interstate, thus renting out the room. You'll be sharing with two female full time working professionals. They are both easygoing, chilled, friendly, and respect others peace and privacy.

Ideally, you will be a between 20-35, a professional who works in the CBD area. We would also prefer you to have the following traits before applying.

Honesty: Someone who is honest and trustworthy.

Be considerate: Be respectful in terms of noise levels when others are sleeping. Keep the parties outside.

Clean & Tidy: Someone who cleans up after themselves.

Respectful: Respect each others working schedules and respect the sharing etiquettes/arrangements.

NO COUPLES

NO PETS

If you think you fit into the above criteria, please send me an sms or call me and I would love to arrange for you to come in for an inspection.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 female housemates. Both are professional working full time. They are respectful, quite, and respect other's peace and quite too.


Contact Christina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

FIVE66Close by
7-Eleven Spencer StreetClose by
Zinc Fedration SquareClose by
Sirocco Restaurant & BarClose by
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, NorthbankClose by
Grand Hotel MelbourneClose by
Cafe KeyifClose by
Cherry and TwigsClose by
CBD KEBABSClose by
RAB Bar & RestaurantClose by
Di Parsia Pasticceria CaffeClose by
Rex TremendaeClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Spencer St/Flinders St #1 Close by
Batman Park/Spencer St #124 Close by
D6-Flinders Street West/637 Flinders St Close by
Spencer St/Collins St #1 3 min walk
Melbourne Aquarium/Flinders St #2 3 min walk
Southern Cross Railway Station/Spencer St #122 3 min walk
D6-Victoria Police Centre/637 Flinders St 3 min walk
D14-Southern Cross Station/Collins St 4 min walk
124A-Casino/MCEC/Clarendon St 5 min walk
Southern Cross 5 min walk
D5-South Wharf/Wurundjeri Way 6 min walk
Spencer St/Bourke St #1 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Southern Cross Station/Collins St 3 min walk
Skybus Coach Terminal/Spencer St 8 min walk
Flinders St/Queens Bridge St 9 min walk
Casino East/Queens Bridge St 9 min walk
Queens Bridge/Queens Bridge St 9 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Iga3 min walk
Fresh Pantry Spencer Street3 min walk
Woolworths Southern Cross Station (Metro)4 min walk
Southern Cross Supermarket4 min walk
AYURCLINIC - Ayurveda Homeopathy Yoga Meditation Melbourne Australia7 min walk
EzyMart-Bourke St7 min walk
Woolworths Bourke Street (Metro)8 min walk
IGA X-press King Street10 min walk
Dome IGA X-press10 min walk
Indian grocery melbourne city (walkers stop convenience)10 min walk
Clarendon St. IGA X-press10 min walk
IGA X-press Queen Street (85)11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University Melbourne4 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne7 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street22 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA22 min walk
RMIT, City25 min walk