Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Ireland Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

When I first saw this place I actually fell in love with both the house and my flatmates...
I wish I could stay here but I need to live for work.

Because I planned to stay there in long term horizon, the bedroom is fully furnished with a brand new double bed, a wardrome, a night table, light and A HEATER...

The house is stunning with 2 levels.
The bedroom with its own bathroom is located downstair, then you go up where there is the living room, kitchen and terrace (amazing during summer especially for BBQ!!), and upstairs, there are 2 mores bedrooms.

The house is perfectly located just front of North Melbourne Train Station, 15min by walk from the Victoria Market, Coles, Southern Cross Station...
It has the advantage to be a really quiet and safe area while at the same time, close to everything!!!

WE ARE LOOKING FOR SINGLE PERSON. NO COUPLE SORRY.

More about the Flatmates

I am unfortunately living Melbourne for a job opportunity but I wish I could stay here because this house has everything you need.

About the other flatmates.
There is an australian couple, 22 and 24 years old. Friendly, easy going, always keen to do something and also to invite you to do something with them.
They are both working full-time in Event industry and Construction.

And there is a german girl who is 26. She is the same kind of person, always keen to have a drink or do something together. Working full-time as well, she is working in HR.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.