Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Grand Terrace, Waterford, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

For the reasonably price of 200 dollars a week you actually get two rooms, One has a bed and a table in there already. You even get your own bathroom and toilet. A very attractive balcony is situated outside the lounge room if that is your kind of thing.

12 minute drive to Grand Plaza (Browns Plains)
13 minute drive to Hyperdome (Loganholme)
50 minute drive to Pacific Fair (Broadbeach)
25 minute drive to Brisbane CBD

I would like someone who is similar to me, quiet and appreciates some peace around the house. Professional most probably preferred as we could be on the same page.

Electricity and internet is not part of the rent, it will be split when it comes in, or I can include it in the rent whatever is easier.

Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old professional who works full time, I am actively involved in theater so I am not home a lot.

When I am home I like to keep a generally neat and quiet house while I amuse myself.

I'm usually up for some social activity but i'm also quite alright with a nod to each other as we pass by I'm pretty easy going that way.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.