Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirrawee, Sydney.

Oak Road, Kirrawee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Literally 3 minutes from kirrawee station, only 45mins to the city. Only 10 minutes to Cronulla beach. Only 8 minutes to Miranda Westfield shopping center

As you see from the photos it's a neat, tidy, large 2 bedroom unit. Actually has separate bathroom to toilet.

Your room is large and has plenty of wardrobe space. You will also have access to some space in my lock up storage if you lots of stuff. Plus there are quite a few visitor spots in the secure parking.

Very respectful, sharing and accommodating when it comes to common area, bathroom, TV and movie time, and guests.

Females only please, just tend to get on better with women than men, and have had better experiences with female flatmates, sorry guys. Can provide female references if your in two minds about living with a guy

Flatmates

I'm 32, I'm currently studying full time to be a primary school teacher, as well as work full time, so yeah life's pretty crazy. Due to study I don't spend a lot of time at home as i'm studying till 10pm most nights.

I play inline and ice hockey, I surf, I take my dog for a walk to Cronulla (she doesn't live at the apartment, she lives with my folks) every weekend as its only 15mins away, very beautiful beach.

I'm not into clubbing much anymore, tend to head to bars. So i'm not looking for someone getting home at 3am every sat night.

I like my place to be tidy, especially the kitchen and the general living space. A dish or two here or there no biggy, but in the sink for a few days, and leaving washing around...... maaaaybe not gonna work.

Every now and then (once every 2 months) I have my 3 year old nephew come hang on a Friday night for sleep overs, so if you like transformers and chicken nuggets you can join.

Give me a message or call and we'll have a chat and you can come view the place. I can also send more photos.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.