Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eucumbene Place, Maudsland, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Clean and Tidy. House on One acre. Dog/Cat/Pet welcome. Share whole house. Bills Included. Ample Parking. Backs onto the Nerang National Park. Bush walking at your door step. Plenty of room for your Dog to run around. It is 13 minute drive in all 3 directions to Helensvale Shopping Centre, Nerang Central or Oxenford Centre (Exit 57). The property is Fully fenced and has plenty of off street parking. Local shops, Pub and 7-11 are 5 mins away. Great outdoor area with Table tennis, Lounge area, BBQ. There is Rumpus/Extra Lounge room with Pool Table. Share bathroom with one other person. Electricity, Internet/WIFI and Water included in the rent. Netflix and STAN available for free. All furniture and kitchen appliances available for use. Some furniture/ bed/lounge available if needed. One month minimum stay. Pay 4 weeks upfront. Then weekly rent from there of $250 per week. RATE IS FOR ONE PERSON.. A COUPLE IS $370 PER WEEK.. $250 Bond required for any damage. Refunded at end of stay. No Lease. Just a photo copy of Drivers License. . Thankyou.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Brendon. I am 38 years old living with my mate Jaxon who is a 6 year old Lab x Kelpie. He is very friendly and great with other dogs and cats. I am a Mobile Mechanic on the Gold Coast. I am easy going and laid back. I can keep to myself, or chat about the days events. Enjoy Golf, table tennis, playing pool/snooker, like cars and motorbikes, chilling out watching Netflix and taking the dog to the park and beach when I can. If interested please get in contact. Thank you.

Contact Brendon
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Green Life Cafe~ 20 min walk