Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Cromwell Place, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Awesome two-story townhouse located in an off-street, almost hidden precinct. The property has a huge downstairs living/dining area and a kitchen big enough to satisfy all the desires of two chefs (who were the previous tenants).

Upstairs are three bedrooms (+two bathrooms), one of which can be yours! The available room has built in robes and can easily fit a queen sized bed. A parking space is also available if required.

The location of the property is also pretty rad, literally two streets over from Chapel, 5 minute walk from Hawksburn station and a 2 minute walk to the 72 tram stop.

Flatmates

You will be living with Natalie and Jordan! I have loved living with these two legends and will miss our regular movie nights, house dinners, and general banter. Both work full time.

JORDAN (30): A Brit from Bristol, trained nurse turned fundraiser. Moved to Australia to chase a Canadian girl he met in Thailand. Jordan is an absolute legend who is great at bringing people together and making you laugh.

NATALIE (27): An Adelaidean who realised how much better Melbourne is. She has at least one Master's degree and now manages a vivacious team of school photographers. As well as being a legend, Natalie is a great sprucer and is well on her way to filling the house with her plants.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.