Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane.

Macquarie Street, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

Awesome room in Teneriffe close to cafes, bars and just across the road from the river!

I have a lovely room in my apartment to rent. There are two large balconies and so in addition to the room you could also have you're own balcony which is almost double to size of your bedroom. The room is a good size, carpeted and has a built-in wardrobe.

The rest of the apartment is furnished. It is a shared bathroom but seperate toilet.

Public transport is literally 200m outside the front door and we have some wonderful coffee shops, restaurants and bars all either immediately outside the apartment block or within 5 min walking distance.

I have a lovely, sweet 5 month old Dachshund named Dorothy who also shares the apartment. She is still a puppy but is well trained, however if you're interested in the room you'd also have to be a lover of dogs and forgiver of small mistakes sometimes as she grows and learns.

Please text me.

Flatmates

I am a 32 year old female, working professional who loves to relax with friends by the pool and enjoy a BBQ in the summer. This apartment is nice in winter but really shines in the warmer months when you can open it up and utilise all of the spaces.

I'd love to welcome someone into my little home to relax and unwind with after work and maybe on the weekends but also enjoy my own space. I love widening my circle of friends and am very welcoming, respectful and kind. As mentioned, an adorable 5 month old Dachshund lives here too. Please only enquire if you're an animal lover. 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.