Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Sydney.

Dalley Street, Queenscliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered

Large Sunny. Room in Beautiful Queenscliff

2 Minutes walk to the bus stop to the city

5 Minutes walk to Freshwater and Manly Beach

Large Balcony with nice view and BBQ

More about the Flatmates

I'm a male 35 years old, tidy, polite and very clean.

I work full time with Occupational Therapy and also have a martial arts business.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Oliver St Near Pittwater RdClose by
Pittwater Rd Near Queencliff RdClose by
Pittwater Rd Near Aitken AvClose by
Pittwater Rd Near Oliver StClose by
Cavill St Near Dalley St3 min walk
Oliver St Near Cavill St3 min walk
Cavill St Near Lawrence St5 min walk
Lawrence St Near Harbord Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Goody's Take-Away6 min walk
Deep Sea Food8 min walk
Mrs Jones The Baker8 min walk
Room Two Ten8 min walk
Thai Can Coun Restaurant8 min walk
Thai Khaen Khoon Restaurant8 min walk
BENTfork8 min walk
Rhubarb's Cafe9 min walk
Sushi Hiro9 min walk
Freshie Chickens9 min walk
Marilynas Famous Pizza - Freshwater9 min walk
Soprano Coffee9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Freshwater10 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy19 min walk
African Vibe (South African Shop)23 min walk
Woolworths Balgowlah23 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight28 min walk
+ Show more