Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cottesloe Drive, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The two story - 2 bedroom 2.5 bathroom townhouse is in Mermaid Waters in a gated area in Sailfish Cove. Its right out the back with great privacy as it's surrounded by trees overlooking the canal. The resort type community has 2 pools, a hot tub & a restaurant/bar area. Great for meeting new people!

***Please note that I will be moving sometime in June to Brisbane so I will only be looking for people who can stay for up to 2 months. Because of this you won't need to pay Bond or other bills just rent :) :)

Flatmates

Hi!
I'm 20 years old and currently looking for someone, preferrably around my age, to move in with me soon. I've already moved into my own place with a lot of furniture that was given to me so you would only need to bring your vibrant personality and stuff for your bedroom with you.

I'm a pretty chilled person that likes to have a few drinks on a weekend although I try to focus on my job and gym through the week but still like to have a good work/life balance. I'm the Campus Operations Officer at Aurora Training Institute. I've only been living in the Gold Coast for just over a year but it has always been like a second home for me. I don't know many people down here apart from my family and the small group of amazing people I have met already so that's why I am keen to meet some new ones!

You'll need to have a bubbly and unique personality, steady job and your own interests but won't mind a social and fun household as I do tend to host drinks and bbq's with family and friends. I would also prefer someone around my age.

If you have any questions for me, please don't hesitate to contact me via email or text :) I'd love to be able to meet with you and show you around!


Contact Hayley
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe 215Close by
Chill beach11 min walk
Aniketos Greek Mediterranean Restaurant13 min walk
Three Kings Pizza13 min walk
Double Barrel Kitchen14 min walk
Waterways Seafoods14 min walk
Ipoh Satay House14 min walk
360 Degree lounge bar20 min walk
Balimoral Gardens20 min walk
Burleigh Golf Club21 min walk
Fresh Chefs Foods21 min walk
Bargo Mobile Bars23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Rio Vista Bvd near Cottesloe Dr3 min walk
Rio Vista Bvd near Karabella Ct6 min walk
Cottesloe Dr near Kirup St7 min walk
Cottesloe Dr near Bermuda St7 min walk
Oceanic Dr near Bowline Rd8 min walk
Oceanic Dr at Miami School8 min walk
Rio Vista Bvd near Compass Ct10 min walk
Rio Vista Bvd near Crestmore Ct11 min walk
Cottesloe Dr near Vancouver Dr11 min walk
Sunshine Bvd near Pacific Ave13 min walk
Pizzey Park Sporting Complex14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Mermaid Waters13 min walk
Gold Coast Organic Meats14 min walk
Pacific Avenue Meat & Fruit Market22 min walk
PAC PAV Market23 min walk
Flannerys Miami26 min walk
Sunshine Friendly Grocer26 min walk
Organic Culture27 min walk
Seventh Pillar27 min walk
Bond Express27 min walk
IGA Robina28 min walk
Ambarella Fine Foods28 min walk
+ Show more