Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Ormond Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$410
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

We've recently moved into a big, modern 3 bedroom house in Paddington and have a room available for rent.

The house (not your room) is fully furnished and includes the highest quality finishes. Features include a bathroom on each level, floorboards throughout, surround sound, beautiful courtyard with outdoor setting, new kitchen with gas cooktop, fridge, washing machine, microwave and dishwasher.

Your room is 2.9m x 2.85m with built in robes.

Sharing with two guys in their early 30’s, both professionals working in the city.

We're looking for a nice, chilled person who has their own thing going on but is also happy for a chat and a glass of wine now and then.

Rent is $410pw payable fortnightly in advance & bond is 4 weeks.

Please text or call me if you're interested. Thanks!

Lauren 

More about the Flatmates

Luke - 30 male who works in the fashion industry in men's & sportswear. Full time hours Mon-Fri which usually involves a combination of going to the gym/swim after work or a mid-week dinner with friends at home or out. Weekends are again filled with socialising and activities from skiing & golf to a number of weekends away. Big on entertaining at home for dinners and drinks with a fantastic set up to host guests.

Dave – 31 male who works in Human Resources at one of Australia’s leading companies. Has recently begun filming as a contestant in a reality dating show!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.