Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Moorbell Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

The house is 6 minutes walk to Holland Park West Bus platform which is minutes away from the city (Bus 111, 555, 160)& UQ Lakes (Bus 139, 169). This Split Level Unit is Brand New fully furnished with brand new/near new quality furniture throughout ready for you to move in!

This is a Big and Spacious Private Room:

- Private Entry

- Only room at the ground floor

- Exclusive access to your own courtyard with outdoor table & 2 chairs

Fully furnished:

- 32" TV

- Double Bed & Mattress

- Study Table & Chairs

- Coffee Table & 2 stools

- Study lamp & Bedside Lamp

- Mini Bar

- Wardrobe

- Rug

We will include electricity, broadband internet.

You will be sharing the kitchen & bathroom upstairs. There for 3 rooms upstairs currently being tenanted by 1 female. Will be renting out another room in about 1 month time.

Welcome long term stay. 4 weeks bond. 2 weeks rent in advance.

More about the Flatmates

I am a female working professional. Malaysian Chinese background who has been living in Brisbane for a while. I was posted back to Asia 5 years ago and relocated back to Brisbane just a week ago. I am a passion traveler who has been out of the country every month!

I will be looking to rent out the other room upstairs to a friendly female.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.