Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Hutchinson Walk, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi potential roomie(s),

We are offering a spacious, furnished double room + own bathroom in our modern two-bedroom apartment.

The apartment is well laid out with a balcony overlooking the complex gardens and pool. The kitchen is a decent size with dishwasher and plenty of cupboard space. The living area is fully furnished with 3-seater lounge, 6 seater dining table, smart TV and internal laundry.

All bills included - Electricity, Gas, Telstra internet and Netflix.

The room includes:
- Queen sized ensemble bed
- Bed side table
- Built-in wardrobes

The apartment is about a 5 minute walk to East Village Shopping Centre and approx. 12 minutes walk to Green Square Station. There are also numerous bus stops close by with direct buses to the CBD, Eastern suburbs and North Shore.

Single person - $380 per week
Couples - $420 per week

Flatmates

We are a female couple, both 29 years old. We're friendly, tidy, social, working professionals. Ellen’s from Queensland and Jane is from NZ and we've both lived in Sydney for just over 3 years.

We're fairly quiet during the working week - enjoy cooking, movies and chilling out. We enjoy getting out and about on the weekends - seeing friends, dinner, drinks, the beach, bush walks etc.

We would love to live with someone/a couple who we can have a laugh and a glass of vino with. In saying that, we also completely understand and respect people's needs for personal space and privacy.

If you're interested, please don't hesitate to get in touch :)

Cheers,

Jane and Ellen

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.