Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Saint Thomas, Wollongong.

Ocean Street, Mount Saint Thomas, Wollongong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered

The house is spacious and a 20 min walk to town and 15 min walk to the beach. The room has its own newly renovated bathroom, a sunroom and private entrance. It has been freshly painted and gets lots of light. The room is at the front of the house and is quite private. The backyard is huge, but is currently undergoing landscaping and while it can be used, its not as attractive as it will be. This does mean that one weekends we will sometimes have people working in the yard

More about the Flatmates

We are a busy professional couple (Male 32, business manager and female 29, teacher) who both work full time and study part time. We enjoy socialising but during the week are quiet due to our busy and demanding work schedule. We are keep common areas as clean and tidy as we can and would like our flatmate to do the same. We have a very friendly 3 year old kelpie cross and a cat, who spend the day outside and sleep inside and are clean and housetrained. Our ideal flatmate would need to like animals and would respect that we try and maintain a peaceful environment during the week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.