Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Brisbane.

Russell Avenue, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Look no further... because OUR HOUSE IS PIMP!!!

LOCATION:
We're situated right in front of a carpark so off-street parking is readily available by the sackful. We are close to CBD, Valley, airport, shops, and right next door to an awesome big park for all your exercise goodness.

HOUSE FEATURES:
Grassed and fenced front yard, garage (used for storage), separate laundry, massive balcony/deck with awesome city views and aircon throughout communal areas.

Downstairs is tiled throughout and has 2 bedrooms and a small shared bathroom, as well as laundry, internal access to garage, small office and media room.

Upstairs has polished floorboards and has 2 bedrooms, main bathroom, dining & lounge areas, and massive kitchen.

YOUR ROOM:
Your room is a cosy double-bedroom sized room with large window, tiled floor and ceiling fan, as well as a built-in wardrobe.
You will be sharing a small bathroom with one other housemate which includes shower, toilet and hand wash basin/mirror. Cleanliness on fleek!

We have quarterly bills for gas and electricity which are paid separate to the rent. We also have ADSL2+ unlimited internet which is paid monthly.

Keen as a bean to check it out? Hit us up with a message, yo!

More about the Flatmates

Hiya friendos!

We are a fun bunch of peeps and we all enjoy a social house but with respect to all housemates for their own privacy and chill time too.

Our house has a super duper great vibe and we'd love to find our missing piece of the puzzle so we can be whole again. The chicks are Manda (30) and Ash (27) and the dude is Matt (26).

We are all really fun, outgoing, friendly, attractive and Ash is super funny too. We all enjoy the occasional drink at home and Manda often puts on small parties that are simply an excuse for her to cook food for everyone.

Please come check our pad out and see what you think! We can't wait to meet you!

- Ash 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.