Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh East, Melbourne.

North Road, Bentleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

$240 p/w for single, $290 p/w for a couple
Modern home, located on main road but is surprisingly quiet! It has all the features you would want in a home: air con/heating throughout, lock up garage, no grass to mow! Large kitchen and open plan area downstairs. Floorboards throughout and carpet in bedrooms.
We have a cat and 2 bunnies that live indoors and are a constant source of cuteness and amusement.
The entire house is fully furnished in new furniture and there's space for you to bring a few things to help make it feel more like home.

The master bedroom is located upstairs and is quite large. Bedroom space and wardrobe is carpeted with tiles in the bathroom.

The room would easily fit a Queen or King size bed with bedside tables. There is space for a dresser/TV unit as well as a desk. The walk in robe is again quite large and has plenty of room to hang clothes and store items on the shelving provided. You could fit a dresser in the wardrobe if preferred.

The ensuite bathroom has a toilet, shower and double sinks with large mirror. There is also a full length mirror on the door to the wardrobe.

The window overlooks the front of the house. As the house is quite new is a very well made with thick glass windows so no external noise from the road can be heard.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Sarah - I work full time and am currently studying as well (Crazy, I know!) I am a bit quiet, but also enjoy going out. I practice yoga and am very passionate about animals and animal welfare. I am coming to terms with the fact that I'm a bit of a hippie. I'm far from preachy though and accept everyone for who there are.
I also live with my (big) little brother, but we're more like mates. There's no childish bickering that goes on. He spends most of his time working, playing lacrosse, playing video games or at his girlfriends place. So you'll hardly ever see him.
We're both laid back, hard working people who aren't home much and also enjoy a drink every now and then. We're looking for a person or couple who thinks they'd fit with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.