Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Russdann Court, Springvale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi,

I have on offer, one Fully Furnished single room available for rent in a large fully refurbished house in Springvale south.

Prefer someone of similar qualities who are respectful, quiet, friendly, reasonably clean, tidy and are either employed or studying

The House

1. Spacious, quiet, well-ventilated, organised and uncrowded living environment surrounded by greeneries and lots of natural light.
2. Generous storage space allocation
3. Laundry room with Washer and Dryer
4. All appliances are near new, large capacity.
5. Separate bathroom and toilet

Key Features

- 2 large separate kitchen facilities available indoor and sunroom area.
- 2 large separate Dining cum lounge areas with TVs.

Note
1. The property is properly maintain, neat, quiet and luxurious in space.
2. Ample parking space inside the property.
3. Pet free and Smoke free living environment.

The Room

1. Room is spacious, airy and bright, floor to ceiling window, with views of the green surroundings.
2. Room is newly renovated with locks and fitted out with quality furniture pieces, single size ensemble bed and generous built-in storage space.
3. Room is user friendly with added light fixtures and power sockets.
4. Room is well shaded (with covered verandah) making it comfortable in the summer.

Travelling Distance
1. 5 mins drive to Springvale central/station.
2. Short walk to bus stop (no.902, 813) on Springvale rd to Springvale central/station.
3. short walk to Mc Donald and Aldi
4. 15 mins drive to Monash, Clayton (8.4km)
5. 20mins drive to Holmesglen, Tafe, Moorabbin (11.3km)

Rental

$180 per week (rental includes all bills + wireless internet)
Minimum stay: 6 months
Bond: One month required

Kindly contact to arrange for inspection.

Application and 2 references required.

Flatmates

Friendly, quiet, reasonably clean, mature and considerate. 2 ladies and 2 gentleman. All work full-time during the day. Prefer someone alike.


Contact Chee
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Elisabeth Ave/Springvale Rd 3 min walk
Kilberry Ave/Springvale Rd 3 min walk
Ealing Cres/Springvale Rd 5 min walk
Athol Road Primary School/Athol Rd 5 min walk
Glenwood Dr/Springvale Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hoa Nghiem Buddhist Temple - Restaurant3 min walk
Spring Hot Bread6 min walk
Thien Phu Restaurant6 min walk
Tan Thac Seafood6 min walk
Mackay Fish & Chips7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Truong Giang6 min walk
Binh Minh Fresh6 min walk
Mekong Grocery6 min walk
Koh's Marketplace7 min walk
Cuong Phat7 min walk
+ Show more