Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Ipswich Road, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The lacation is just 3-5 mins from Buranda shopping centre in which Woolworth is and on Ipswich road so you can easily go to the city by 100, 172, 124, 125 and more busses in 15-30 mins.

We share daily groceries like toilet paper, detergent, coffee, blah blah so you don't need to buy all those stuff by yourself but need to buy some of them on the first week as stock which you will use in the future anyway. it costs just around 50-70.

More about the Flatmates

The Australin owner is kind, sometimes cook dinner to share all flatmates.
So we also spontaneously try to keep the house clean and want you to do it as well.
You will share the room with a Japanese guy.
There is also a own room where I'm am living ATM.
I'm leaving in the near future so the own room also will be available.

if you are neat, friendly and like to make new friends, then here will be the best place for you.

I'm mostly working so plz text me further questions.
I hope we can see you. Cheers.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.