Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Penkivil Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Fully furnished 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Bondi. Very sunny and light with sweeping views of the beach and Bondi. We also have a lovely pool you can take advantage of when you don't feel like strolling down to the beach.

The room available is a double room with built ins and you would share the bathroom (includes bath!) with one other female.

Perched in between the beach and the junction, only 15 min walk to either and bus stop 3 min walk away that will take you to the city.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Stacey, I'm 26, I live with Dan and Jamie. We enjoy the beach, socializing, eating good food are all fairly fit and healthy. We are all working full time and I am studying interior design as well. We like to keep the home a place of relaxing and enjoying the beautiful views from our large living area, often with a glass of wine. Lots of time spent down at the beach and ocean snorkelling and fishing. We have people over for dinner frequently but not a party house. We generally cook for ourselves but will occasionally all eat together if Dan has caught some fish or lobster :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.