Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nightcliff, Darwin.

Quandong Crescent, Nightcliff, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Nightcliff is a fantastic spot. Everything is close by, transport, shops, parks, pub, gym.

We live above a house, separate entry, quiet, safe and secure.

We travel a lot and are super easy to live with. We are currently booked away from the 18th Dec until the 10th Feb so you will have the place to yourself a fair bit.

Would suit someone working full time, easy to get along with, enjoys a drink here and there. Great balcony for afternoon beers and chilling. Not a party house at all.

The room available is freshly painted with it's own lockable door with key with a big built in cupboard with drawers and storage. Double bed (can be taken out if you have your own) with linen, 2 side tables with drawers, 2 storage square units, 1 desk (I will put one in) air-conditioner, ceiling fan, Large window with flyscreen, gets great sun, also has blockout curtains. 1 bathroom with shower and bath and storage. Self-contained kitchen, washing machine etc. Storage space for bikes, camping etc. and a large balcony with outdoor setting (plenty of room to sunbake, outdoor setting, laundry), kitchen, lounge/dining etc. I have 2 fridges so you will have your own fridge with freezer.

2 weeks notice when you want to vacate. (not when we are away)
Rent is to be paid weekly/fortnightly or monthly in cash.
2 weeks bond

RENT
$200 per week, this includes electricity/water and unlimited wifi.
Couples welcome $250 per week

CALL ME TO ARRANGE A TIME TO VIEW ANYTIME

Flatmates

I am a single mum to a 5 year old girl. Don't let a kid put you off!! She is very well behaved and lovable, not a brat at all. In bed by 8pm, will sleep through anything so it doesn't matter if you make noise, we don't hear it. We have our own tv in bedroom so that's where she watches it. I study and work from home in Darwin and Bali. We love to get out and about, enjoy a chat, watch tv shows, drink wine and happy to leave you to yourself and will respect your privacy as you wish. Very neat and clean. Kids stuff is confined to our bedroom, there won’t be toys all over the house!
We travel a lot so the house will be yours often.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.