Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hillarys, Perth.

Rae Place, Hillarys, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

I have half a lovely house for rent. It's a huge house in Hillarys with ocean views from your room, lock up garage, balcony, awesome outdoor area and you'll have your own furnished lounge and games room! 5 min walk to beach or 10 min walk to Hillarys Marina and 5 min walk to local shops. Internet and bills included. $250 a week all inclusive. If you are looking to rent as a couple it will be $350 per week including bills and you'll have use of both rooms. FIFO people with children they share I am happy to negotiate rent and make another room available for your child/children when they stay.

Flatmates

I'm laid back 42 year old female and work full time. Non smoker and live a pretty quiet life and keep to myself during my down time. I am more social on the weekends but tend to train, read and enjoy my alone time during the week. I have a small old dog that is inside so dog lovers are my kinda people. If you have a small pet that gets along with mine, I would consider them as well. I'm very easy to get along with, kind and considerate and enjoy a healthy active lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.