Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Dolphin Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is an amazing house only 3 minutes walk to the beach. We have a beautiful garden and the house is split over 2 levels so plenty of room. There's a great open plan living room with modern kitchen which has dishwasher and modern appliances. There's a separate laundry room with dryer and washing machine.

The room easily fits a large double bed and cupboard and/or desk. All wooden floorboards and window looking outside on the front courtyard. We currently have a single bed in there which are happy to leave or otherwise feel free to bring your own furniture.

More about the Flatmates

We're two working professionals (27 yrs old) and one student at UNSW (24 yrs old) from Switzerland. We're all very active, love the beach, cooking great food and grabbing a drink altogether after work! The place is huge so it all gives us our own space but have a beautiful living room with open plan kitchen so often hang out there.

We like to keep the place really clean and tidy which is important. We're looking for someone who wants to stay at least 4 months, who's social and wants to enjoy the Coogee life!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.