Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Osborne Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$122
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We've got a great space in Brunswick, right near Anstey station (not too close for noise, but close enough for a 3min walk!). All the usual stuff like cosy loungeroom with Netflix, great size kitchen and dining table, bathroom with corner spa bath.. and washing machine- if you like clean clothes! We really hope you do..

The room itself is quite small, but our friend moving out has a double bed, side table, bookshelf and small clothes rack in there, so if you're not a hoarder or need to do yoga in there, you'll fit fine!

We're looking for someone who has their own thing going on, but also isn't shy to be part of the house and make it their home too.

We love nuts and have cats, so no allergies! Nuts are negotiable..

Rent $490 per month

+ $628.25 bond

+ bills

Available 24th July the latest, but preferably earlier.. Give us a shout with a bit about yourself!

More about the Flatmates

In the house is Deanna and Gemma (late 20's), we like having a wine and chill during the week, and spend time at our plenty of locals that have happy hours and awesome food. Come summer time we have a ping pong table that's begging to be used in our massive concrete jungle :) In our backyard is a Bungalow/ unit where Maddie and Kyle live - two young entrepreneurs who are often keen for a drink and hang out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.