Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Newington Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

I'm looking for a respectful, clean, and friendly flatmate to share a NEWLY RENOVATED AND WARM home with a great courtyard. This beautiful home is only 5 minutes’ walk to Enmore Road.

Features:
• Spacious and Furnished House on a great leafy quiet location

• Modern and Fully Equipped Kitchen

• Dishwasher

• Polished floor boards throughout

• Large living and dining area

• Internal laundry

• Your sunny Bedroom has massive Wardrobe, Double bed, Writing desk, Mirror, Bedside table and Table lamp

• Private bathroom for you.

• Unlimited WIFI

• Gas Heater
• Big Samsung TV and DVD player

• LOVELY COURTYARD with outdoor furniture and BBQ facilities.
• Plenty of parking on street

Enmore is one of the interesting places to live in Sydney. You can get a coffee at variety Cafes on Enmore Road.
The IGA supermarket, Cow & The Moon Artisan Gelato, Sultan’s Table Turkish restaurant, The Enmore Theater, many authentic restaurants, take away shops, and Enmore park only a few minutes away,
10 to 15 minutes walk to Newtown station. Bus stop is just 2 minutes’ walk.

Room Available from 24th July 2016.
The rent is $310 and utilities is $30 per week.
2 weeks bond, 2 weeks’ notice is appreciated. Sorry no pets or partner to stay overnight.
If you're interested, please text me about yourself. I look forward to show you the house.

More about the Flatmates

I am friendly, clean, responsible, honestly and relaxing person, enjoy life and enjoy leaning. go to gym and like traveling. i think i am interesting person.
I would prefer my flatmate is honestly, responsible and clean person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.