Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Enmore Road, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

I'm also looking for someone respectful, clean, and friendly flatmate to share a NEWLY RENOVATED Warm and Peaceful home with a great courtyard. This beautiful house is just 5 minutes’ walk to Enmore Road.

Features:
• Spacious and Furnished House on a great leafy quiet location

• Modern and Fully Equipped Kitchen

• Dishwasher

• Polished floor boards throughout

• Large living and dining area

• Internal laundry

• Your sunny Bedroom has massive Wardrobe, Double bed, Writing desk, Mirror, Bedside table and Table lamp

• Private bathroom for you.

• Unlimited WIFI

• Gas Heater
• Big Samsung TV and DVD player

• LOVELY COURTYARD with outdoor furniture and BBQ facilities.
• Plenty of parking on street
• Buses to city or Marrickville is only 2 minutes’ walk just around the corner.
Newtown train station is 10 to 15 minutes’ walk.

Enmore is one of the interesting places to live in Sydney. It is a friendly neighborhood in Australia. You can get a coffee at variety Cafes on Enmore road and have a drink after dinner. The IGA supermarket, Cow & The Moon Artisan Gelato, Sultan’s Table Turkish restaurant, The Enmore Theater, many authentic restaurants, take away shops, Enmore park is just around the corner.

Room Available from 24th July 2016.
The rent is $310 and utilities is $30 per week.
3 weeks bond, 2 weeks’ notice is appreciated. Sorry no pets or partner to stay overnight.
If you're interested, please text me about yourself. I look forward to show you the house.

More about the Flatmates

I am honesty, friendly, responsible, clean person. interesting and love learning and travelling, take a good care of my health, eg gym, good food.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.