Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Tupper Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I'm looking for a respectful, clean, tidy and friendly flat mate to share a NEWLY RENOVATED Warm and peaceful home with a great courtyard. This beautiful house is just 5 minutes’ walk to Enmore Road.

• Spacious and Furnished House on a great leafy quiet location

• Modern and Fully Equipped Kitchen

• Dishwasher

• Polished floor boards throughout

• Large living and dining area

• Internal laundry

• Your sunny Bedroom has massive Wardrobe, Double bed, Writing desk, Mirror, Bedside table and Table lamp

• Private bathroom for you.

• Unlimited WIFI

• Gas Heater
• Big Samsung TV and DVD player

• LOVELY COURTYARD with outdoor furniture and BBQ facilities.
• Plenty of parking on street
• Buses to city or Marrickville is only 2 minutes’ walk
Newtown train station is 10 to 15 minutes’ walk.

Enmore is one of the interesting places to live in Sydney. It is a friendly neighbourhood in Australia. You can get a coffee at variety Cafes on Enmore road and have a drink after dinner. The IGA supermarket, Cow & The Moon Artisan Gelato, Sultan’s Table Turkish restaurant, The Enmore Theater, many authentic restaurants, take away shops and
Enmore park

Room Available from 20th July 2016.
The rent is $310 and utilities is $30 per week.
3 weeks bond, 2 weeks’ notice is appreciated. Sorry no pets or partner to stay overnight.
If you're interested, please text me about yourself. I look forward to show you the house.


I am honesty, friendly, responsible and clean person.
Enjoy life, like take care of myself, eg; health food, gym..
Love learning and travelling.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.