Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wentworth Point, Sydney.

Stromboli Strait, Wentworth Point, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This apartment has two bedrooms and two bathrooms, only One Double Bed Room with own bath is Available for rent now , second bed room is occupied by me.

Rent:$270/week (You will need to pay separately for Utilities (Electricity, Gas)
Bills (Electricity+Gas) are roughly $14 per week

Bond: 4 weeks rent

Location: Wentworth Point, 2127.

Waterfront apartments.
20 min walk to Olympic Park Station (ANZ stadium)
7 min walk to Ferry Wharf or 2 min walk to Bus stop
15 min walk to Rhodes Train station (2 minutes bus to Rhodes station)

Brand New 2BDR apartment FULLY FURNISHED

This apartment will suit a professional- Ferry to Circular Quay and Parramatta or Bus & Train into City, Strathfield and Rhodes.

This new apartment has a sunny aspect and features a covered balcony. Good Sized bedrooms, large bathroom, balcony, built in robes .

The luxury kitchen includes stone splash backs and state of the art stainless steel appliances. It has additional storage internally and includes basement storage cage.

Other notable features include.

• Dish Washer

• Washer Dryer

• Video Intercom

• High speed Internet

• Centrally conditioned

• 30 seconds to Water front , nice water view and park

• 1 min walk to shops and medical centre

• Free access to pool in the building

• 1 min walk to Pulse Fitness with indoor/outdoor Pool, gym and Tennis court

***Lots of free Parking spots on the street, However, Covered parking spot can be available on rent $40/Week

Flatmates

You will be sharing this apartment with a very friendly, neat and clean , easy to get along with late 20’s IT professional male. I'm pretty chilled and easy going person. I respect everyone's privacy.

I'm career -oriented and a fitness freak/gym Junkie person (don't mind a beer though). Like to socialise .

I'm a kind of person who will give your space and let you do your own thing, but if you want to chat, hangout or just chill at home I'll be down for that too.

My previous flatmate has got a new job so he is moving up there.

Looking for a neat and clean , responsible and easy going person.

Hit me up !!!

* * If you have any questions please ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.