Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Saunders Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi everyone,
Here is a nice apartment …
I going to Bali so I’m looking for someone who can take my place in this apartment.

For those who are in a rush, quick resume :
Localisation : 122 Saunders St, Pyrmont, level 14, Unit 78, Pyrmont
Price : Rent 180$ per week / Bond 360$
Capacity : 8 people - 4 per room - 2 bathroom
Fireworks every saturday night :p

This flat is fully furnished and we are 4 now.

For those who want to get more information :

The flat is located in a residence at 122 Saunders St, Pyrmont, level 14, Unit 78 so you got a pretty cool view of the CBD and you can see the fireworks of Darling Harbour, SWEET ;)

The rent is 180$ a week and 360$ bond. The minimum stay is 3 months, you can leave before but you have to find someone if you want your bond back ;)

The flat is fully furnished and at the level 5 you got a swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna and gym.

BUS : 501 (Going to Central) and 389 ( CBD and Bondi) at 3 minutes
SUPERMARKET : SUPA IGA at 4 minutes and COLES at 8 minutes

Everyone is going back home so we got 2 rooms, in each can fit 4 people. One room is completely free and on the other one we are 4 now (2 taiwanese, 1 french (respectful, relax and cool) and me). Each room got is own bathroom and all the bed will be change this week.

I’ll leave my sheet, blanket and also all my construction stuff as a labourer if you’re interested ;)

If you got any question send me a message ;)

More about the Flatmates

We are 4 at te moment included me.
2 taiwaneses friend who are relax, clean, like cooking and respectfull.
There are both working everyday.
1 french who is clean and relax.
He's doing a internship at the Club Med

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.