Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Grosvenor Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$217
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Looking for a platter loving, wine drinking, tea obsessed female to fill a room ASAP in a luxurious suite (Modern, 10th story Apartment) for the next 4+ months. Located on the cusp of Abbotsford and Richmond! Yes, you read right! Location, Location, Location!
Included is an incredibly beautiful, fun, organised housemate (21yrs), gym and pool access, personal precinct cafe, views facing the Yarra and many MANY more perks.
$869.50 per month!
Fully furnished apartment
Split system
Fully furnished bedroom (if required)
Built in wardrobe with mirror doors
Bottle shop on ground floor of apartment building (#priorities)
Tram stop directly out front of Building
North Richmond Station is 4 stops away
(5 minute train to Flinders Street Station or 20 minutes via Tram)

More about the Flatmates

I will be moving on to other opportunities which is bittersweet as my housemate has come to be my best friend!
She's friendly, bubbly, easy going, organised, tidy, loves a cheeky glass of wine, leads a healthy lifestyle but also loves a good burger from time to time! She's an actor, a dancer and works full time in customer service. She'll make you laugh uncontrollably, and will give you all the space in the world when/if you need it! She's beautiful inside and out and SUPER easy to live with :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.