Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Albion Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Modern and fully furnished home in Brunswick.

- Two storey duplex 80 metres from Sydney Road
- 3 years new
- 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms
- Laundry room (with washer and dryer)
- Double lock-up garage
- Heaps of nearby parking
- Big back garden (BBQ; outdoor setting; hanging egg chair & deck chairs)
- Video intercom
- Heaps of storage
- 3 x split system air conditioners
- House fully furnished (not the bedroom)

- Downstairs – main/ensuite; laundry; toilet; kitchen; living; dining; storage
- Upstairs – 2 x large bedrooms; main bathroom; storage

** The available room is upstairs with the shared bathroom**
** You would also be able to use one of the garage spots if required**

- 80m to Tram #19; 700m to Tram #8
- 400m to Anstey Station (Upfield Line)
- 40m to bus stop - Route 503, Essendon to Brunswick East
- Super close to supermarkets; restaurants; café’s; public transport; bike paths etc
- Café and park across the road

More about the Flatmates

Amanda: 32 year old professional who works fulltime in the Western Suburbs. I love cooking; travelling; and exploring the City. I enjoy having a night in with take out and a DVD, but also enjoy checking out restaurants and bars. I like to live in a clean and tidy home and am looking for people who agree.

Dee: Mid 30s South African Kiwi living in Melbourne. Making the move back to Auckland end of this year so my stay here is fixed term. Work in the city in HR. Love getting out there and being sociable but equally value downtime. I also value cleanliness and respect for other people and their property.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.