Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Logan Road, Underwood, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Fully furnished house available for rent.

2 large rooms : $160 per week

**All bills and unlimited internet is included. Nothing more to pay!**

Privacy guaranteed - Each room is completely lockable from inside and out. Key access and your own key will be provided.

Shared bathroom & separate shared toilet - each with their own lock to ensure privacy.

The house has lots of living areas and even nice grassy backyard

Shared common areas - lounge, dining room, kitchen, bathroom and laundry

Situated in a great location - very central to amenities. Just cross the road to get to the fast food outlets - mcdonalds, red rooster, sunshine kebabs, yum cha and the underwood market place -which has a woolies, big w, banks, doctor, chemist, 24 hour gym and many many more stores

Griffith university Nathan campus and garden city is only a very short drive away.

There is easy access to North and South bound motorways, so if you're heading to Brisbane or the Gold coast you will be on the motorway in no time.

Alternatively, if you don't have a car there is a city bound bus stop right across the road!

Lots of parking available.

Females only.

The common areas will be professionally cleaned on a regular basis, all you have to worry about is your own dishes!

I'm looking for a clean and tidy person. Would prefer full time/ part time employed

No party animals please.

Please note:

2 weeks bond is required plus 1 week rent in advance.

no minimum or maximum stay.

If you have your own furniture, you are more than welcome to bring it with you.

absolutely no pets please.

More about the Flatmates

I don't live at the property. However, there is one female housemate. She is 20 years old and very clean, quiet and polite. Works full time. There will only be a maximum of 3 housemates.

Contact Essie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message