Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rochedale South, Brisbane.

Deputor Street, Rochedale South, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

You'll be impressed and can expect to be thoroughly surprised when you wander through this quality lowset brick home on a 672m2 block.

This lowset renovated home is positioned in a quiet street, You will enjoy open and relaxed spaces that seamlessly merge together that incorporates air conditioning through out the home. Easy going yet stylish, this home will just as easily accommodate tasteful entertaining as it will simple family living with all of the modern comforts.

A sleek kitchen offers easy service to the dining areas. It features ample preparation and storage space with good sized bench tops and a full range of quality appliances. The living areas open out onto a private covered deck area, the perfect place for entertaining family and friends. Tpacious bedroom is complete with built in robes.

This neighbourhood is peaceful and safe (police beat located just down the road), near duck pond and conservation park by walking distance, it has it's own pool, garden, backyard, spacious living area and full equipped kitchen!

Your room:
Private door to shared bathroom (share with other 2 females)
Own air-condition
Ceiling fan
2 massive built-in wardrobe

Location and Infrastructures:

• Minutes to Springwood Shopping Centre
• Minutes to Rochedale shopping Centre
• Minutes to the M1
• Minutes to Springwood Public Transport hub
• 20 minutes to the airport
• 30 minutes to Brisbane CBD
• 40 minutes to the Gold Coast

Contact me now if you are a female with no pet who are looking for a short term stay in such nice environment! Thanks!

More about the Flatmates

Well all of the hosuemates you will be sharing with are super nice and lovely, easy going and oh so very loving :) They are all so friendly! The father is a certified teacher for many years, mother work as an elderly care taker, the daughter is a cheerful and responsible young adult doing her Uni in teaching, and a professional female who has a busy life also friendly! They are all very easy to get along with and happy to rearrange things to make you feel at home :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Exilis St near Minutus StClose by
Exilis St near Nule St3 min walk
Exilis St near Finfoot St4 min walk
Exilis St near Underwood Rd6 min walk
Stellaris Way near Parfrey Rd7 min walk
Stellaris Way near Atra Ct7 min walk
Parfrey Rd near Lancefield Pl8 min walk
Underwood Rd near Belmore Dr8 min walk
Parfrey Rd near Parkwood St8 min walk
Exilis St near Jules Ave9 min walk
Belmore Dr near Kallista Rd9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

All Things Noni4 min walk
Foodworks8 min walk
Rochedale Convenience Store10 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

P & J Snacks8 min walk
Krua Thai Restaurant10 min walk
7-Eleven Springwood29 min walk