Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Erskineville this week

Bray Lane, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Located just off King Street, our place is a 3 minute walk to St Peters Station and 15 minutes walk to Newtown Station.

We have an unfurnished room available in our recently renovated house. Large living area and communal space.

Minimum 8 months stay as the lease is due for renewal in Feb 2016.

More about the Flatmates

You be living with Libby, Matt and Hannah.
We are three professionals in mid-20s (Libby - Architect, Matt - Journalist, Hannah - Podiatrist).

Who are we looking for:
Male or female. Mid 20s - Mid 30s. Professional with similar work schedule (full time, 9-5).

Sorry, no student, shift workers, hospitality or couples.

Contact Hannah

Hannah on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Hannah
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or