Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Victoria Parade, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$460
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

We r looking for female or couples to share our new apartment. All high quality brand new furniture will be included. The move in date is available from 11th of the July.

This apartment is located in Victoria parade that are surrounded by free parking space on the street. Only 1 mins walk to the beach. 5 mins away from the shops (Coles, restaurants, etc). 10 mins to the ferry station 20mins to city by ferry.

There are three rooms in the appartment, 1 room is availible.

Double room with ocean view (460per week) This room's window face to a quite street with a great daylighting. Modern kitchen and High quality finished bath room are provided for sharing. Through the balcony, a fantastic beach ocean view will provide you a good mood all the time.

hot water, gas and electric bill shared. (Around 30 for one month)
Someone who is looking for a home rather than a place for live, this is the place you want. We are looking for someone who is willing to help us keep our home clean, easy going, friendly, neat, tide and could live for a long term.

More about the Flatmates

you will share this gorgeous flat with a Chinese couple which is me and my wife as well as an American couple who is in early 20. Me and my wife are both full time working. I am a dental technician and my wife is working as a sale assistant. We are friendly, respectful, easy going and always keep the flat clean. We love sports, travelling and movies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.