Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Pohlman Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 6, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Spacious, modern living areas close to Griffith uni and a 10 minute walk from 2 light rail stations. Would ideally suit a uni student or someone who works at the hospital. Also only about a 20 minute walk from the centre of southport.

There is on-street parking and space in the garage for bikes etc.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, we are two easy going females with a small unfurnished bedroom in our 3 bedroom townhouse available for rent in early January.

Preferably we would like a female between the ages of 21 - 28 who are interested in longterm stay.

You would be sharing a large bathroom with one other person and there is a second toilet downstairs.
The room is quite small which can just fit a double bed but not much else unfortunately.

We have a fish and two dogs (a toy poodle and a staffy x) who live indoors so you must be dog friendly, unfortunately no other pets are allowed.

I am a full time student and my housemate works part time.
We aren't the kind of people who are into going out each weekend to clubs but we are quite happy going to a bar for a few drinks to relax every once in awhile.
We are by no means clean freaks but do like to keep the house tidy.
We are looking for someone who is friendly and social, but respects our needs for down time.

Send me a message if you would like to see the room and meet us.

Georgie and Olivia

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.