Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

John Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi potential flatties!!

The apartment is an awesome light and bright, 2 bedroom, 2 bath apartment in a secure complex in Mascot. Fully furnished throughout the common areas, with modern kitchen with dishwasher, your own bathroom, security car space, fully equipped laundry and huge balcony.

The property is approx 5 years only and only 2 minutes from Mascot train station where you are one stop away from the Domestic airport and only two stops from Central Station. There are Buses, Woolworths, cafes and restaurants just across the road only a few minutes from home.

More about the Flatmates

About me - I am 35 and work in the city in the corporate world and are am down to earth and pretty chilled out. When I am not at work I like to head to the gym or brunch.

I look at the place as a home and like to have a mix of sharing a meal or glass of wine if we are both home but also respect each other's space and privacy. I am looking for someone who is likeminded and happy to keep the place clean and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.