Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Brisbane.

Ashgrove Avenue, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Note: Looking for a team up to start a lease with for the property

Great little 2bdrm 2 bath place central between Newmarket & Ashgrove. Located in a quiet street, pet friendly. I only have bedroom furniture but do plan on get a couch, washing machine and fridge however if you have any of that, that would be awesome.

Right near newmarket shopping centre, newmarket hotel and dominos for you pizza lovers out there.

More about the Flatmates

Full time student and work part time. Own two goofy dogs that I would ideally like to move with but if the house permits I can only take one if necessary, however I would like my other dog to come visit for a night or two if you are okay with that.

I'm pretty cas, don't mind a netflix marathon or taking the dogs to the beach, roadtrips. Ideally would like someone who is like minded in keeping common areas tidy.

Another other questions just message me

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.