Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Hakatere Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
Hello Room hunters! About the room: The medium sized and easily fits a double bed, wardrobes and a small desk. It has lovely wooden floors, lockable door. About the house: The house is huge! We have a massive kitchen with all the usual utensils. We have a lounge with a TV. There are 2 bathrooms (one has a bath and shower and the other a shower and toilet). We have an external laundry room spacious back garden that is lined with bonsai trees, a garage and unlimited Wi-Fi. The house is 15mins walk to 86 tram, 15mins walk to Dennis Station, 15 mins walk to Northcote station. There are buses 251, 250 and 508 that are 3 mins walk away. Coles is 10mins walk away as are all the cafes, restaurants , gyms, shops etc etc of High street About you: Individual who is easy going, sociable and tidy. (Afraid we're not considering students or people with pets) Sounds good? Get in touch ASAP!

Flatmates

About the flatmates: Moe: I’m a 31 year old Brit . But I'm moving on to other pastures! Didi: Chef / DJ / artist / bonzi tree lover / many other things! Didi has been here for about 6 years . He is ever chilled out and very easy to get along with and is a genius on the decks or on the stove! Luke: Decorator, surfer, and a man of many other talents. Again super cool chilled out guy who likes to share a glass with flatmates Kirsty: Cool young lady from Perth who works in one of high street's trendy bars.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.