Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, Melbourne.

Mount Alexander Road, Travancore, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The apartment is in a prime location- 3.5km from the CBD, with a tram stop at the entrance/train station across the road. There's also an IGA and gym downstairs.

More about the Flatmates

My name's Nikitha, and I'm after a new roommate for my two bedroom/two bathroom top floor apartment in Travancore (North Melbourne). I'm a 23 year old gal studying a masters of nursing at Melb Uni + work on weekends, so pretty busy. During uni I'm usually studying or at work, and am a pretty chilled out housemate. In my down time I like to go on hikes/roadtrips, check out new bars and eat my way through Melbourne. I'm after someone easygoing and tidy- I'm definitely down to go out for dranks/cook/watch an entire tv series together but will respect your space too. I'm pretty much hoping to find someone that I can be friends with, opposed to just housemates. I'd prefer a male housemate, its just been easier in the past.

The room is unfurnished, but the apartment's pretty stocked- comfy couch, tv, coffee machine etc :) If this sounds like something you're after, send me a message. My housemate's moving out in the next week, so it will be available on the 15th :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.