Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Coates Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Large, modern place. Neat and tidy with super laid back housemates.
Wifi $20pw.
Split system air-conditioning and fan plus large built-ins in room.
Heaps of street parking.

More about the Flatmates

I'm moving to Canada πŸ™Œ Unfortunately that means moving out of my room πŸ˜”
The digs: Fairly new townhouse with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms plus extra toilet downstairs. The townhouse is completely fitted and furnished. (If you want to buy my bed I've had it for just over 1 year, queen mattress and trendy padded bed frame bought new from IKEA.) Otherwise your room is big enough for a queen bed and has built-in wardrobes and a couple of handy shelves. Downstairs living is open plan while all bedrooms and bathrooms are upstairs.

The peeps: Living with two girls in their 20's. Both super laid back who work full-time and don't mind the odd family dinner. We enjoyed our separate lives but when things work out we enjoy hanging out together. We keep the place pretty clean, particularly the living but we don't do anything crazy like a roster etc.

And you: Friendly, easygoing, clean and cool ✌️

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.