Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Preston this week

Showers Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

A two-story townhouse in walking distance to shops, gyms and public transport (South Morang-train and 86 tram). Built-in wardrobe. 20 minutes from the CBD with train.

More about the Flatmates

We are two male La Trobe students that are looking for someone to take over the room from our housemate that is going to work overseas. Josh is 20 from Tasmania and studying business while Karl is 22 from Norway and studying civil engineering. Looking for someone that is easy-going and keen to hang out while still accepting personal space. We are both pretty busy during the week but usually hang out on the weekends and either play ping-pong or go out for food and drinks.

Karl on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message