Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Sussex Street, Epping, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
All female flat

This is for short term lease:Minimum one week during period: 16th Jun 2018 to 01 August 2018.
Rent is $220/week for one person, or $310 for a couple, bills included.
Location: 10 mins walk to Coles Supermarket, retaurants and Epping (2121) train station which takes 25 mins to city, many bus to Macquarie University.
The house is brand new, room is double size with bed, war drop and desk. The kitchen, bathroom and everything are brand new in modern style .
Provide: all cooking facilities, Washing machine, toiletry.
There are few house rules such as: cleaning the facility after using, no party, keep quiet after 10:30pm , no overnight visitor, however far-away visitor is able to stay with extra pay.

Flatmates

Flatemate muti-nationality: Indian, Janpanese, and Philipino. All are young, frienly, respected

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.